Won’t you come see about me, I’ll be alone, dancing you know it baby.

Tell me your troubles and doubts, giving me everything inside and out.

Don’t you forget about me.

As you walk on by, will you call my name.

As you walk on by, will you call my name.

As you walk on by, will you call my name~

 

Anyway, every time I make a blog post, I am going to make a “fact of the day” where I share a completely random fact here. Cats dislike citrus scent, so if your cat is bugging you, the you can freely punish him/her with citrus scented air freshener without being assaulted and crucified by members of PETA coming soon to a neighborhood watch meeting near you™.

 

Anyway, advice for soon to be wed couples, remember to get a piano, sex on the piano is so much more entertaining and theatrical compared to sex in the bedroom, unless you have a piano in your bedroom, then you’re just weird and deserve to be judged. Peace out guys, and have fun duetting with yourself tonight, single people of the world.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

